Rubberknite will keep you covered!!!

2 BRAND NEW Websites online

23/10/2009 20:41

Hi everyone,

well I've been very busy the last few months with suppling my products to a retail store here in Melbourne and now I have just launched 2 Brand NEW websites based on the Watersports industry, so if your a Scuba diver or a Surfer then I'm sure you will find what your looking for on either site, both websites are linked to each other and both have News Feeds & Guestbooks.

All products on my new websites are through Amazon.com where I have an Associates account with them so you know you will be looked after or I wouldn't have them listed on my websites at all, so here are the links to my two fantastic websites >>

Snorkel To Tank

snorkeltotank.com

Totaly Stoked

totalystoked.com

Enjoy and have fun looking on my websites

Cheers, Rubberknite/Ken.

Contact

Rubberknite aka (Ken)

neoprene@westnet.com.au

PO Box 2245 Caulfield Junction, Melbourne, Australia, 3161. A.B.N No:20988074501

Mobile:0425.333.244
Home: 61-3-9523-2210
Fax: 61.3.9523.7580

Search site

 

free counters

 RubberkniteGear.com is proud to support ejector 

Be sure to see Ricky in RubberkniteGear!!

Copyright 2003-2012. Rubberknite Wetsuits. All rights reserved.©

Create a free websiteWebnode