Rubberknite will keep you covered!!!

ALL NEW GEAR!!!

10/03/2009 17:49

Hi everyone,

well what a busy past few weeks this has been, I have just recieved my first oder for a full Rubberknite suit through the NEW PayPal shopping Cart and I have also been flatout with many other orders and designing NEW gear and this is the reason for this latest update... "NEW GEAR"!!!

 

You will now find I have a very sexy looking Waist Coat for the men, but all you Girls out there can also wear it as there is plenty of room for your chest, I have worn this waist coat out a few times and everyone loves it, so check it out for yourself.

 

I have also designed a new LongJohn with pre-shaped legs and socks attached with a choice of zipper configurations to choose from, you can also get this style without the socks.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask and I'm always happy to help out, I look forward to hearing from you all soon

Cheers,

Ken.

Contact

Rubberknite aka (Ken)

neoprene@westnet.com.au

PO Box 2245 Caulfield Junction, Melbourne, Australia, 3161. A.B.N No:20988074501

Mobile:0425.333.244
Home: 61-3-9523-2210
Fax: 61.3.9523.7580

Search site

 

free counters

 RubberkniteGear.com is proud to support ejector 

Be sure to see Ricky in RubberkniteGear!!

Copyright 2003-2012. Rubberknite Wetsuits. All rights reserved.©

Create a free websiteWebnode