Rubberknite will keep you covered!!!

More Products added

03/02/2009 16:15

Hi everyone,

thought I'd keep you informed of whats happening on this new website of mine, I have just added another 3 new products 2 of which I didn't have on my old website, they are Fist Mitts & Palm Mitts, I have also added another product called Wetsuits Converted, this is for anyone that has a wetsuit that would like it converted into a Rubberknite suit, the Main picture and the one listed for the converted wetsuit is an old orca wetsuit that was converted, please read more about it in the Ad.

For some reason the first main pic went dropped down in size so I have now changed it to something different but still very arousing.

I have also been told by some friends that my new website looks very professional to which I enjoy their feedback, maybe you too could suggest a few things and I will take them into consideration, I would also like to thank those who have left their comments in the GuestBook, well untill next time everyone I look forward to hearing from you all soon

Cheers,

Ken.

Contact

Rubberknite aka (Ken)

neoprene@westnet.com.au

PO Box 2245 Caulfield Junction, Melbourne, Australia, 3161. A.B.N No:20988074501

Mobile:0425.333.244
Home: 61-3-9523-2210
Fax: 61.3.9523.7580

Search site

 

free counters

 RubberkniteGear.com is proud to support ejector 

Be sure to see Ricky in RubberkniteGear!!

Copyright 2003-2012. Rubberknite Wetsuits. All rights reserved.©

Make a free websiteWebnode