Rubberknite will keep you covered!!!

Website Update

06/02/2009 11:32

Hi everyone,

well the website is coming alone real nicely now, I have changed some of the buttons to reflect what I have in them, these new buttons are Fetish Links & Other Websites, please feel free to check them all out while your here, I have also added a clock to the front page so no need to ever worry about what time it is in your country while checking out my fantastic website.

I have recieved some positive feedback from some other website owners giving me some suggestions and recommendations along with words of encouragement and I thank every one of them, in this fetish industry you need all the help you can get even though I've been in this business for the past 7 years its still always good to hear from others (you know who you are), well untill next time I hope you all enjoy what ever your doing and I'll keep you informed of whats happening on here

Cheers,

Ken.

Contact

Rubberknite aka (Ken)

neoprene@westnet.com.au

PO Box 2245 Caulfield Junction, Melbourne, Australia, 3161. A.B.N No:20988074501

Mobile:0425.333.244
Home: 61-3-9523-2210
Fax: 61.3.9523.7580

Search site

 

free counters

 RubberkniteGear.com is proud to support ejector 

Be sure to see Ricky in RubberkniteGear!!

Copyright 2003-2012. Rubberknite Wetsuits. All rights reserved.©

Create a free websiteWebnode